Five Realms Oracle Unboxing

The excitement is palpable. At least for me, given that I can, in fact, palp the deck. Forgive my not-wording there. My proof copy of the Five Realms Oracle showed up today and I had to make a video even though the light was fast approaching unfilmable territory. I AM SO STOKED. GUYS. I MADE A THING. Yes, the amount of caps lock in this description is completely necessary, trust me.

This is the site I went to for card printing, in case you also would like to make a deck:
http://www.makeplayingcards.com/design/design-your-own-tarot-cards.html

As promised, here’s the link to my Facebook Author page so that you can check out all the wonderful artwork (and temporary card meanings):
https://www.facebook.com/pg/authorejlowell/photos/?tab=album&album_id=544522945726797

Let me know what you think, and I’ll see you soon!
φ

One thought on “Five Realms Oracle Unboxing

Your Thoughts

