Astral Projection and Other Methods of Travel

Alternate title: “Astral projection and other things Erik isn’t good at.” Because I’ll be honest, I really don’t get Out much. This isn’t one of the topics I have much experience with but hey! At least I know my limitations, right?

In this video I talk about astral and mental projection, as well as when and why they happen for me. I also touch a little on seidh and other methods of exploring Other places. Your mileage may vary, proceed with caution.

In case you’re wondering what I’m talking about when I say “emotional projection,” Kelly-Ann is a wonderful teacher:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MCFS1…

Also here’s that Etsy I was talking about!
https://www.etsy.com/shop/BeingtheHermit

7 thoughts on “Astral Projection and Other Methods of Travel

  1. My dream journal:
    He appeared before me, as I knew he would. I knew he could teleport. He told me:

    I’ll teach you how to teleport step by step.
    First you think of the place you want to go.
    Then you really think about it being here.
    Then I have to kill you
    Then you find you self running like a mad man in a forest during the day
    Then you have teleported.

    Liked by 1 person

      1. I got Blue-dude with a little grin, but it could have just as easily been Odin or Loki. Seems like the kind of thing my teacher would say, though.

        Like

Your Thoughts

