Art Post: Suddenly Blue

 

Hallo, friends!

Another weird thing I forgot to mention in my ramblings about what I’m coming to call, “The Mongol Incident” was that, in addition to having a rather sudden, strong, and short-lived fever, I also had a weird perception shift happen, in which the color blue suddenly stuck out like a sore thumb. It was as though I was seeing the color for the first time. So, this happened:

suddenly_blue_by_ejlowell-da5ewiy
Subtle ambient occlusion mixed with my normal style. Also, blue. Lots of blue.

 

See you when I see you, everyone! Hope you like.

2 thoughts on “Art Post: Suddenly Blue

Your Thoughts

