Aside: Nesting?

Hey-do-merry-do, me hearties!

‘Scuse my horrible Tom Bombadil impression but I’ve got a lot to do recently and I’m feeling the Knight of Wands energy pretty hardcore right now(thanks to Bran for pointing it out).

Wanted to pop by and say that if you stop by my blog and see it change and evolve every so often this week it’s because I recently stumbled into a bit of wisdom that really struck home with me. It was, “Your website should feel like your second home.” So I’m… nesting. Kinda. Not the best word for it, but I am trying to make my blog feel a bit more like, well, me! I’ve actually made a list of things to do to accomplish that, so I’ll be working furiously at getting things done for the next few days or so. After that… inventory. *evil plotting*

So, yeah. Don’t be alarmed, I’m just remodeling a little. And figuring out how to use some of the features that this theme come with that I didn’t know about on first inspection. Same old me, same hermit, just trying to figure out what works for me and what looks good. Be back here tomorrow with a video, and until then, have an awesome day!

Your Thoughts

