30-Day Tarot Challenge: Day 29

I’m currently on a mission to complete Calamity’s 30-Day Tarot Challenge. One more day!!! WOOOO!!

Day 29: Do you have a Tarot mentor?

Honey, the world is my mentor! Actually, the world is full of people who do tarot just because, or professionally, or spiritually, or whatever else, and whenever I stumble across someone new that I really connect to – usually online – I know there’s something I can learn from them. I wouldn’t have found them if there’s nothing to be learned. That’s how I look at things. So, do I have a single mentor? No, not really. Everyone is everyone else’s mentor in some way or another, I think. So I have many, and I suspect I am mentor to many as well. Not as many, probably, but, whoever needs to learn from me will find their lesson. Usually. Well, that certainly turned into a ramble, didn’t it?

And with that, I’ll bid you all adieu for another day. Have a good one, and I’ll see you tomorrow!
-EJ the Heirophant

ps. Fun fact: Today is the 19th of Rowan, which mean’s it’s Rowan Ravenwood’s birthday. 😀 Happy birthday, dude!

Your Thoughts

