30-Day Tarot Challenge: Day 25

I’m currently on a mission to complete Calamity’s 30-Day Tarot Challenge. The countdown begins!

Day 25 – What was the most dramatic/meaningful reading you ever did? (Not necessarily the most accurate).

I’m not really sure, actually. I approach all of my readings with a similar degree of respect – usually – so, I don’t really think I’ve ever given one that was more meaningful or dramatic than any other. I’ve received one that stands out, though. I sat down with a psychic sometime last summer and she proceeded to give me my life story in a nutshell, as well as a few ideas as to what I should be doing for a living. At the time it was scary how accurate it was, and how easily she could read me,  but now, a year later, I’ve taken a new direction with my life that I’m not sure if she ever could have predicted. It was still a meaningful experience, though.

Sorry that was a short one, but I am a busy hermit, as usual. 🙂 Take care, I’ll see you again tomorrow!
-EJ the Engrossed Hermit

Your Thoughts

