30-Day Tarot Challenge: Day 20

I’m currently on a mission to complete Calamity’s 30-Day Tarot Challenge. We’re almost there!! Woooo!!!!

Day 20 – Do you read for yourself and/or for others? Why or why not?

Yes and yes? I read for myself because I’m mostly curious, or stuck, or lost, or something, mostly in situations related to story writing, though sometimes I do need a bit of direction in my life. I tend to ask other people to do readings of that sort for me instead, just because they’re usually more apt than I am to see what I don’t. I do read for other people, though, when they ask it of me, and then it’s usually just friends that I do readings for. I’ve actually done more aura drawings and rune readings for strangers than I’ve done tarot readings, though I’m not entirely sure why. Whatever helps, though, right?

And with that, I’ll bid you all adieu. That was a confusing one. See you tomorrow!
-EJ the Confusing Hermit.

Your Thoughts

