30-Day Tarot Challenge: Day 16

I’m currently on a mission to complete Calamity’s 30-Day Tarot Challenge. Chuggin’ right along.

Day 16 – Do you ever use the Major Arcana without the Minor Arcana or vice versa?

I used to! When I first started out I didn’t know the Minor Arcana well enough to work with them, so I just used the Major. It didn’t work very well, although some of that was probably because I was just really bad at Tarot in the first place. I always use the entire deck, now.

Sorry it was short, but, simple answer for a simple question. I will see you all tomorrow.
-Ej the Short Hermit. Which is actually true.

Your Thoughts

